Pos Name Pts
1 L Hamilton 471
2 N Rosberg 386
3 D Ricciardo 331
4 S Vettel 264
5 V Bottas 261

Fantasy League GP is Go! Go! Go for 2015! Read our game guide and pick your team for a chance to win £20,000 in prizes! All for just £10 for the season.

The action starts with the Australian GP at 05:00 GMT on Sunday, 15 March.

Create a Friends and Enemies League

After registering your own team, don't forget to set up a Friends and Enemies League - where rivalry is at it's most fierce. Winners of leagues consisting of eight teams or more will receive an exclusive Fantasy League GP trophy.

Click here to send those vital invitations...